Talk to us

Talk to us

Australia

sydney

Address:
Level 15, 35 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone:
(02) 9818 4044
Email:
sydney@ppr.com.au

canberra

Phone:
(02) 6215 4450
Fax:
(02) 6215 4451
Email:

canberra@ppr.com.au

melbourne

Address:
Level 3, 162 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone:
(03) 8506 1600
Email:

melbourne@ppr.com.au

adelaide

Address:
232 Hutt Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone:
(08) 7109 4300
Fax:
(08) 7109 4301
Email:

adelaide@ppr.com.au

perth

Address:
Level 2, 1 Altona Street
West Perth WA 6005
Phone:
(08) 9388 0944
Fax:
(08) 9388 0933
Email:

perth@ppr.com.au

brisbane

Address:
Stanley Street Plaza
South Bank QLD 4101
Phone:
(07) 3309 4721
Fax:
(07) 3309 4719
Email:
brisbane@ppr.com.au

New Zealand

auckland

Address:
Level 12,
22 Fanshawe Street
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone:
(+64) (09) 979 2000
Fax:
(+64) (09) 979 2099
Email:
auckland@ppr.co.nz

North America

new york

Address:
3 Columbus Circle
5th Floor
New York NY 10019 USA
Phone:
(+1) 212.210.5885
Email:
nycinfo@pprww.com

austin

Address:
206 E. 9th Street
16th Floor
Austin TX 78701 USA
Phone:
(+1) 512.691.0339
Email:
austininfo@pprww.com

mexico

Guido Gaona
Address:
PPR Mexico City
Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho 176
3rd Floor, Col. Reforma Social, Mexico, D.F.
phone:
+52 55 5980-3650
email:
guido.gaona@pprww.com

Images

 

washington dc

Address:
1110 Vermont Ave. NW
Suite 1200
Washington, D.C 20005 USA
Phone:
(+1) 202.530.4706
Email:
dcinfo@pprww.com

san francisco

Address:
303 2nd St
South Tower, 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107 USA
Phone:
(+1) 415.268.1605
Email:

sfinfo@pprww.com

Europe

london

Neil Foster
EMEA HQ & UK
Address:
Level 6 South
Central ST Giles
1 St Giles High Street
London WC2H 8AG
United Kingdom
Phone:
+44 (0) 20 7300 6416
Email:
neil.foster@bm.com

 

frankfurt

Tarja Müller
Senior Manager
Address:
Kleyerstraße 19
60326 Frankfurt am Main
Mobile:
+49 (0) 172 684 93 24
Email:
Tarja.Mueller@pprww.com 

paris

Frédérique Lenglen
General Manger
PPR France
Address:
32 rue Trévise
75011 Paris France
Phone:
+33 (0) 1 56 03 12 72
Email:
frederique.lenglen@pprww.com

Asia

new delhi / gurgaon

Address:
Bhuvnesh Chawla
603, Tower B
Unitech Cyber Park, Sector 39
New Delhi / Gurgaon 122001
india
Phone:
+91 98112 26654
Email:
bhuvnesh.chawla@pprww.com